| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Digital Recorder Signup

Page history last edited by Carol Hemmerly 11 years, 4 months ago

 

Sign up for your group to use the digital recorder on one of the following dates:

 

 

 

 

DATE iPod Nano  iPod Touch
Friday, Oct. 26-29

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

1. 

2. 

3.

4.

5.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 30 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Wednesday, Oct. 31

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Thursday, Nov. 1

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Friday, Nov. 2-4

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Monday, Nov. 5

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 6 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

   
 

Wednesday, Nov. 7

*Files Due Today*

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Thursday, Nov. 8

*After the Due Date*

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

Friday, Nov. 9-11 

*After the Due Date* 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

1.  

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

 

 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.